Parent Teacher Association (PTA)


Our PTA works closely with our entire staff to enhance and enrich all we do for our students.  

The 2020-2021 PTA Board Members are:


President:  Melva Sanchez

Vice President:  Laura Alonso

Vice President:  Oscar Piloto

Secretary: Julissa Lopez

Secretary: Lisette Fernandez

Treasurer:  Amy Ohan

Our PTA Board Members and Parent Volunteers

PTA & School News

PTA Board Members in Action